Skontaktuj się z nami  
biuro@corbby.com.pl

Kontakt

PRZEDSTAWICIELE   REGIONÓW:

Grzegorz Szczerbicki (509-777-407) – łódzkie, świętokrzyskie
g.szczerbicki@corbby.com.pl

Emil Sosnowski (512-388-800) – dolnośląskie, lubuskie, opolskie
e.sosnowski@corbby.com.pl

Michał Pisula (517-419-191) – śląskie, małopolskie, podkarpackie, świętokrzyskie
m.pisula@corbby.com.pl

Krzysztof Tatarski (508-189-333) – wielkopolskie, lubuskie, zachodniopomorskie
k.tatarski@corbby.com.pl

Daniel Rogowski (508-211-113) – mazowieckie, pomorskie
daniel.rogowski@corbby.com.pl

Robert Marzec (512-363-615) – lubelskie, podkarpackie, świętokrzyskie
r.marzec@corbby.com.pl

Waldemar Balcerczyk (518-140-297) – podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie
w.balcerczyk@corbby.com.pl

 

OFFICE MANAGER : Magdalena Piejek
m.piejek@corbby.com.pl

MARKETING MANAGER : Katarzyna Wacławiak
PRODUCT MANAGER : Katarzyna Wacławiak
k.waclawiak@corbby.com.pl

MAGAZINE : Tomasz Kołek
t.kolek@corbby.com.pl

Sylwia Stańczyk
s.stanczyk@corbby.com.pl (514-713- 669)
PH 01   Emil Sosnowski
PH 04   Robert Marzec
PH 05   Daniel Rogowski
PH 07   Waldemar Balcerczyk

Marcin Kuchta
m.kuchta@corbby.com.pl (514-713-799)
PH 02   Grzesiek Szczerbicki
PH 03   Michał Pisula
PH 06   Krzysztof Tatarski